Skip navigation

I write important tasks on my hand all the time, with whatever pen is available to me. Typically, I worry just a bit about getting some sort of crazy ink poisoning from doing so. What a fate that would be. Even when I’m not sweating a terrible, embarrassing death, my lists are always messy. That just drives me bananas.

Now, that minor inconvenience has a solution. You can pick up a 12 pack of ToDo-Tattoos for $3.50 and be on your way. The concept is simple enough; the ToDo tat is a blank list for you to apply to your skin like any other temp (but much cooler). A safe, washable marker is provided for you to use while filling in the lines of the day ahead.

If this tattoo is anything like other temporary tats, it could be a real bargain. I don’t know about you guys, but my stick-on butterflies and Lisa Frank characters always hung around for several days. If that’s the case, I’m sold. These babies would peak the curiosity in everyone around me; the conversation-starter is an extra bonus, no? My only issue with this product is how patronizing that image is; do you really expect me to believe anyone writes that neatly? On their own skin? I think not. [ToDo-Tattoo via Popgadget]

Leave a Reply

